Forscherdatenbank

245 Forscher gefunden.

Name Standort Programm E-Mail / Telefon
Dr. Malte von Bonin Dresden CI malte.bonin@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Nikolas von Bubnoff Freiburg MTT nikolas.bubnoff@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Andreas von Deimling Heidelberg MDEB andreas.vondeimling@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Alexander Weber Tübingen EOM, CI alexander.weber@uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Weber München ROI w.weber@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Wilko Weichert München CGP, MDEB, MTT wilko.weichert@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Oliver Weigert München EOM oliver.weigert@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Weitz, MSc. Dresden EOM, MDEB, MTT juergen.weitz@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Winfried Wels Frankfurt/Mainz CI wels@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Werner Freiburg MDEB, MTT direktion-pathologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Astrid Westendorf Essen/Düsseldorf CI astrid.westendorf@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Frank Westermann Heidelberg MTT frank.westermann@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wick Heidelberg CCP, MDEB, MTT Wolfgang.Wick@med.uni-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Wiemann Heidelberg CGP s.wiemann@dkfz-heidelberg.de / +49 6221 424700 Details
Prof. Dr. Gerald Willimsky Berlin CI gerald.willimsky@charite.de / +49 30 450 513 607 Details
Prof. Dr. Pauline Wimberger Dresden EOM, MDEB, MTT frauenklinik@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Dr. Dr. Christof Winter München christof.winter@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Manfred Wirth Dresden CI manfred.wirth@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Olaf Witt Heidelberg MTT o.witt@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Barbara Wollenberg München EOM, CI barbara.wollenberg@tum.de Details