Researcher Database

247 researchers found.

Name Site Program Email / Phone
Prof. Dr. Dr. Amir Abdollahi Heidelberg ROI a.amir@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Nathalie Albert Munich ROI, MTT Nathalie.Albert@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Dr. Petya Apostolova Freiburg CI petya.apostolova@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Michael Bachmann Dresden CI m.bachmann@hzdr.de Details
Prof. Dr. Gustavo Baretton Dresden MDEB gustavo.baretton@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Florian Bassermann Munich CGP, EOM florian.bassermann@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Bauer Essen/Dusseldorf MTT, CI sebastian.bauer@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Michael Baumann Heidelberg ROI michael.baumann@dkfz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Jens Bedke Tubingen CI jens.bedke@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Claus Belka Munich SoO, ROI, MTT Claus.Belka@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Bertram Bengsch Freiburg MDEB bertram.bengsch@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Dr. Dieter Beule Berlin CGP dieter.beule@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Thomas Blankenstein Berlin CI thomas.blankenstein@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Nils Blüthgen Berlin EOM nils.bluethgen@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Michael Bock Freiburg ROI michael.bock@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Tobias Bopp Frankfurt/Mainz CI boppt@uni-mainz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Arndt Borkhardt Essen/Dusseldorf MDEB Arndt.Borkhardt@med.uni-duesseldorf.de Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Bornhäuser Dresden CI martin.bornhaeuser@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. Melanie Börries Freiburg EOM, MDEB, MTT m.boerries@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Michael Boutros Heidelberg EOM m.boutros@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Sven Brandau Essen/Dusseldorf CI Sven.Brandau@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Christian Brandts Frankfurt/Mainz EOM, MTT brandts@em.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Prof. Dr. Rickmer Braren Munich CCP, ROI rbraren@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Winfried Brenner Berlin ROI winfried.brenner@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Hermann Brenner Heidelberg MDEB h.brenner@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details