Researcher Database

265 researchers found

Name Site Program Email / Phone
Detail Prof Dr Alexandr Bazhin München CI Alexandr.Bazhin(at)med.uni-muenchen.de Details 
Detail Amir Abdollahi Heidelberg ROI a.amir(at)dkfz-heidelberg.de Details 
Detail Dr Altuna Akalin Berlin EOM altuna.akalin(at)mdc-berlin.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Salah-Eddin Al-Batran Frankfurt/Mainz CCP albatran.salah(at)khnw.de Details 
Detail Dr Melek Canan Arkan Frankfurt/Mainz MTT arkan(at)med.uni-frankfurt.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Hellmut G. Augustin Heidelberg EOM h.augustin(at)dkfz-heidelberg.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Michael Bachmann Dresden CI m.bachmann(at)hzdr.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Claudia Baldus Berlin MTT claudia.baldus(at)charite.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Gustavo Baretton Dresden MDEB Gustavo.Baretton(at)Uniklinikum-Dresden.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Peter Bartenstein München ROI peter.bartenstein(at)med.uni-muenchen.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Florian Bassermann München CGP, EOM florian.bassermann(at)tum.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Sebastian Bauer Essen/Düsseldorf CI, MTT sebastian.bauer(at)uk-essen.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Michael Baumann Heidelberg ROI michael.baumann(at)dkfz.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Jürgen C. Becker Essen/Düsseldorf CI j.becker(at)dkfz.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Jens Bedke Tübingen CI jens.bedke(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Claus Belka München MTT, ROI Claus.Belka(at)med.uni-muenchen.de Details 
Detail Dr Dieter Beule Berlin CGP dieter.beule(at)charite.de Details 
Detail Dr Ricardo Biondi Frankfurt/Mainz EOM, MTT Biondi(at)med.uni-frankfurt.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Thomas Blankenstein Berlin CI thomas.blankenstein(at)charite.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Nils Blüthgen Berlin EOM nils.bluethgen(at)charite.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Michael Bock Freiburg ROI michael.bock(at)uniklinik-freiburg.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Tobias Bopp Frankfurt/Mainz CI boppt(at)uni-mainz.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Arndt Borkhardt Essen/Düsseldorf MDEB Arndt.Borkhardt(at)med.uni-duesseldorf.de Details 
Detail Prof Dr Martin Bornhäuser Dresden CI martin.bornhaeuser(at)uniklinikum-dresden.de Details 
Detail Dr Dr Melanie Börries Freiburg EOM, MDEB, MTT m.boerries(at)dkfz-heidelberg.de Details