Researcher Database

89 researchers found

Name Site Program Email / Phone
Mr Prof Dr Hellmut G. Augustin Heidelberg EOM h.augustin(at)dkfz-heidelberg.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Gustavo Baretton Dresden MDEB Gustavo.Baretton(at)Uniklinikum-Dresden.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Peter Bartenstein München ROI peter.bartenstein(at)med.uni-muenchen.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Jürgen C. Becker Essen/Düsseldorf CI j.becker(at)dkfz.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Michael Bock Freiburg ROI michael.bock(at)uniklinik-freiburg.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Sven Brandau Essen/Düsseldorf CI Sven.Brandau(at)uk-essen.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Winfried Brenner Berlin ROI winfried.brenner(at)charite.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Bernhard Brüne Frankfurt/Mainz CI, EOM b.bruene(at)biochem.uni-frankfurt.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Frank Buchholz Dresden MTT frank.buchholz(at)tu-dresden.de Details 
Mr David Capper Berlin MDEB david.capper(at)charite.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Sven Diederichs Freiburg EOM s.diederichs(at)dkfz.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Ivan Dikic Frankfurt/Mainz EOM, MTT dikic(at)biochem2.uni-frankfurt.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Matthias Eder Freiburg ROI matthias.eder(at)uniklinik-freiburg.de Details 
Mrs Prof Dr Angelika Eggert Berlin EOM angelika.eggert(at)charite.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Stefan Eichmüller Heidelberg CI s.eichmueller(at)dkfz-heidelberg.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Stefan Endres München CI Stefan.Endres(at)med.uni-muenchen.de Details 
Mrs Dr Miriam Erlacher Freiburg MTT, EOM miriam.erlacher(at)uniklinik-freiburg.de Details 
Mr Dr Henner Farin Frankfurt/Mainz EOM, MTT h.farin(at)dkfz-heidelberg.de Details 
Mrs Prof Dr Katharina Fleischhauer Essen/Düsseldorf CI katharina.fleischhauer(at)uk-essen.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Rainer Glaß München ROI Rainer.Glass(at)med.uni-muenchen.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Florian Greten Frankfurt/Mainz EOM Greten(at)gsh.uni-frankfurt.de Details 
Mr Dr Carsten Grötzinger Berlin ROI carsten.groetzinger(at)charite.de Details 
Mrs Dr Barbara Grüner Essen/Düsseldorf MTT b.gruener(at)dkfz.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Ken Herrmann Essen/Düsseldorf ROI ken.herrmann(at)uk-essen.de Details 
Mr Prof Dr Dirk Jäger Heidelberg CI dirk.jaeger(at)med.uni-heidelberg.de Details