Group Members

#
Dr. Marija Trajkovic-Arsic

Postdoc

M.Trajkovic-Arsic@dkfz.de

0201 723 3135

#
Dr. Sven-Thorsten Liffers

Postdoc

S.Liffers@dkfz.de

0201 723 82462

#
Dr. Smiths Sengkwawoh Lueong

Postdoc

S.Lueong@dkfz.de

0201 723 3139

#
Dr. Xin Zhang

Postdoc

X.Zhang@dkfz.de

0201 723 2148

#
Dr. Fung-Yi Cheung

Postdoc

F.Cheung@dkfz.de

0201 723 2148

#
Laura Dierichs

PhD Student

L.Dierichs@dkfz.de

0201 723 83073

#
Christian Neander

PhD Student

C.Neander@dkfz.de

0201 723 4936

#
Franziska Lang

PhD Student

Franziska.Lang@dkfz.de

0201 723 4936

#
Jiang-Ning Gu

PhD Student

J.Gu@dkfz.de

0201 723 4936

#
Sinan Karakaya

PhD Student

S.Karakaya@dkfz.de

0201 723 4936

#
Konstantinos Savvatakis

Technician

K.Savvatakis@dkfz.de

0201 723 4936

#
Nicola Bielefeld

Technician

N.Bielefeld@dkfz.de

0201 723 2148

#
Niklas Dienstbier

Master Student

N.Dienstbier@dkfz.de

0201 723 4936

#
Rebecca Hilgers

Scientific Assistant

R.Hilgers@dkfz.de

0201 723 4936

#
Stefanie Fleer

Administrative Assistant

S.Fleer@dkfz.de

0201 723 3704