Forscherdatenbank

245 Forscher gefunden.

Name Standort Programm E-Mail / Telefon
Jörg Kotzerke Dresden ROI joerg.kotzerke@mailbox.tu-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Angela Krackhardt München CI angela.krackhardt@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Alwin Krämer Heidelberg EOM a.kraemer@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Mechthild Krause Dresden ROI Mechthild.Krause@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
PD Dr. med. Annette Künkele Berlin CI annette.kuenkele@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ralf Küppers Essen/Düsseldorf EOM ralf.kueppers@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Küster München CGP kuster@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Anca L. Grosu Freiburg ROI anca.grosu@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Christian la Fougére Tübingen ROI christian.lafougere@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Lablans Heidelberg CCP m.lablans@dkfz-heidelberg.de / +49 (0) 6221 42-5100 Details
Prof. Dr. Stephan Lang Essen/Düsseldorf CI Stephan.Lang@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Peter Lang Tübingen CI peter.lang@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Silke Laßmann Freiburg MDEB, MTT silke.lassmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Kirsten Lauber München CI kirsten.lauber@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Lauer Tübingen CI ulrich.lauer@uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Laufer Tübingen MTT stefan.laufer@uni-tuebingen.de Details
Dr. Soyoung Lee Berlin EOM, MTT soyoung.lee@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Peter Lichter Heidelberg MDEB aleutz@mdc-berlin.de Details
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Lohmann Essen/Düsseldorf EOM Dietmar.Lohmann@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Michael Lübbert Freiburg EOM michael.luebbert@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Boris Macek Tübingen CGP boris.macek@uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Sven Mahner München EOM Sven.Mahner@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Marcus Makowski München ROI marcus.makowski@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Mansmann München CCP, MDEB ulrich.mansmann@lmu.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Julia Mayerle München EOM, MDEB Julia.Mayerle@med.uni-muenchen.de Details